Reading order of Wherlocke. A series of 7 books by Hannah Howell. The Wherlocke book series by Hannah Howell includes books If He’s Wicked, If He’s Sinful, If He’s Wild, and several more. See the complete Wherlocke series. The Wherlocke series of books from Hannah Howell is a historical romance series that focuses heavily on the paranormal. This series focuses on Chloe.

Author: Mikajas Kagat
Country: Malta
Language: English (Spanish)
Genre: Sex
Published (Last): 28 August 2018
Pages: 67
PDF File Size: 8.49 Mb
ePub File Size: 10.75 Mb
ISBN: 610-4-26790-743-5
Downloads: 8730
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]
Uploader: Daisho

It’s free on Kindle Unlimited too! As she goes around, she helps people with their lives but eventually finds a number of great love interests that stand out more than anything.

Wherlocke Series

Personally I thought this was the 2nd best Reacher book yet. Lady Olympia Wherlocke plays a key role in the stories too. Opal has written over novels with multiple book series such as the Dirty Talk series and wberlocke Abducted series. His desires begin to grow to where the Wherlocke family is just about to be impacted by his carnal natures. Wherlocke Books In Order. This comes as they all have their own particular powers.

The stories have especially been highlighted as being highly representative of the paranormal romance genre of books that have especially popular over the years.

Published inthis story features Chloe as she uses her psychic knowledge to save the child of a dangerous plot against a local town lord. He is noteworthy for being the only member of the Wherlocke family to have multiple powers.

Wherlocke – Book Series In Order

If you see one missing just send me an e-mail below. This focuses on Lady Olympia Wherlocke, one of the key heads of the Wherlocke family. His unique presence in any situation gives him the ability to convince people to be honest about anything that they might see in their lives. He can create astral projections of himself but his greatest power is being able to get anyone to tell the truth. The book series is designed with a variety of appealing characters and many stories that entail romance and supernatural mysteries.


Wherlocke Series in Order – Hannah Howell – FictionDB

One of my favourite series is the Brilliance Saga by Marcus Sakey and it is our featured series of the month. The fascinating stories in the Hannaj series have become especially popular in recent time thanks to how the series highlights all sorts of incredible stories and concepts. This story has Chloe meeting up with her sister Penelope, a woman who has a fascinating gift of sight.

Chloe seriee about what will come about in the future and wants to use her power as a means of saving others.

Chloe looks the save the lord from danger but soon starts to have close romantic feelings for him. In fact, many other members of the Wherlocke family have various powers. Every 2 weeks we send out an e-mail with Book Recommendations. Sir Argus Wherlocke can also be seen in many of the books in this series.

Monthly Poll How often do you recommend the books you read? This is especially for helping those who are the closest to her in life.


Chloe is the key figure in the Wherlocke family as she holds visions that warn her of danger that is coming on to others that she knows. His actions lead to rather difficult challenges that entail women being treated with a sense of lust in mind.

The Wherlocke series of books from Hannah Howell is a historical romance series that focuses heavily on the paranormal. Hannah Howell has become a very popular author of romance novels over the years.

The people in the Wherlocke family are ones that are able to interact with all sorts of figures and can find many things that other mortals are unable to see. This helps them to assist others in their lives. This series focuses on Chloe Wherlocke, a woman with psychic powers in an old Gothic community. The characters in this series all have many unique powers that have been passed on to them over the generations. Because when he visits there he finds out no-one with the last name of Reacher has ever lived there.

These stories are especially fascinating for people who are interested in romantic stories with a supernatural twist. The Wherlocke series is the most popular series that she has made although she also has such noteworthy lines of books like the MacNachton Vampires series.